Store policy

Ordering Online

How to place an order?

It’s simple. Firstly, visit our website lewave.co.uk, make your selection from the product pages, specify the quantity and size you would like then click “Add to bag”. After you add an item you may continue shopping until you are ready to complete your purchase.

Once you are finished shopping you may click on the “Shopping bag” button, and then click “Checkout” to begin the checkout process. You will then be asked to fill out shipping and billing information. Finish by clicking Place Order. Be sure to be on the look out for a confirmation email in you inbox shortly after.

If you need assistance with your order or logging in contact us via email: If we haven’t answered your question(s), please contact us:

Ms. Haron: ha@babeeni.com 

Mr. Tony: tony@babeeni.com

Ms. Jenny: jenny@babeeni.com

Ms. Tara: tara@babeeni.com

Ms. Kylie: kylie@babeeni.com

Ms. Rosie: rosie@babeeni.com

Mr. Johnny: johnny@babeeni.com

Ms. Marry: marry@babeeni.com

or call us at +84-24-36686011

                   +84-24-36686011/ +84-983776668

                   +84-983776668

What forms of payment do you accept?

For customers’ convenience we accept  bank transfer, Western Union or Moneygram and online payment gateway - OnePAY methods. Your account will be charged securely at the time your order is placed.

ALL OUR BANKS ACCOUNTS ARE IN VIET NAM WE HAVE NO OTHER BANK ACCOUNTS IN ANY OTHER COUNTRIES

Can I modify or cancel an order?

 

Unfortunately, once an order has been placed, we can not modify or cancel an order. You cannot return or exchange clothes, too.

Shipping & Handling

How can I track my order?

we will send you tracking code , other way you can sign in to our website and check your order status 

Can I ship to another address other than my own?

Yes, you can ship to another address besides your own. When filling out the shipping information, specify the shipping address you wish to send your order to. You may have multiple shipping addresses under your account. Please note that you can only ship to one address per order.

I’m having problems with the website or if I still have a question, what should I do?

Please contact us via email: customer@lewave.co.uk or call us at

+84-24-36686011

+84-24-36686011/ +84-983776668

+84-983776668