How to place a wholesale order?

Step 1: Please provide us with information about the item: code, size, quantity per size and fabric you desire.

Note : Minimum order : 200pcs or sets (50pcs per design per color, 10pcs per size)

Example: You want to place an order of: total 200pcs with 4 designs and 10 pcs per size, please email us with information as following:

- LD 055, pink plain fabric, 3M, 6M, 1T, 2T: 10 pieces per size

- LD 054, brown gingham fabric: 1T,2T,3T,4T,5T: 10 pieces per size

- LP014, lime green gingham fabric: 3M,6M,9M,1T,2T: 10 pieces per size

- LB06, white plain fabric, 1T, 2T,3T,4T,5T; 10 pieces per size

If you change fabric, please let us know which code number of fabric.

 

Step 2: Please email your requests to our supporters:

Ms. Haron: ha@babeeni.com 

Mr. Tony: tony@babeeni.com

Ms. Jenny: jenny@babeeni.com

Ms. Tara: tara@babeeni.com

Ms. Kylie: kylie@babeeni.com

Ms. Rosie: rosie@babeeni.com

Mr. Johnny: johnny@babeeni.com

Ms. Marry: marry@babeeni.com   

 

Sale department phone: +84-24-36686011 (Ext: 202)

This is a sample of a completed invoice.

 

 

 

We will keep you informed in detail about your products via email.

No blog posts to list