How to place sample order?

Step 1:

Please provide us with your information about the item code, size, quantity per size and fabric you desire

Note: Maximum 10pcs or sets per order and 3 sample orders per month

Example: If you want to place an order of: total 5 pcs with 5 designs and 1 piece/size, please email us with information as following:

STEP 1: LOGIN

Login (If you are customer) or register if you are new customer

STEP 2: CHOOSE PRODUCTS

Choose products, size, quantity and add to your cart (Note: Maximum 10pcs or sets per order)

 




Do the same as for other design

STEP 3: CHECK YOUR CART:

Here is inside your shopping cart. You can change order quantity, fill your address to estimate the shipping cost (optional), choose delivery method, then select the preferred shipping method

 



 



 

STEP 4: CHECKOUT

Check out your bag, change order quantity if you want, checkout billing address and choose the payment method, add your comment (optional), agree terms and conditions. If you want to add more products into carts, you can click to "Continue shopping". If you satisfy with your cart, click to "SUMMIT ORDER" button.

 

 

STEP 5: DO PAYMENT

Full fill your information about Payment

After Summit order, you fill your information of payment (Here is example of Credit card)

 

After confirming your order, you will receive a success notification for your order. At the same time, all your order information will be sent to your email address. Please check your order and shipping information carefully to make sure it is correct. We will ship product to shipping address and telephone number which you provided in your order.

 



 

NOTES:

+/ Maximum 10pcs or sets per order and 3 sample orders per month.

+/ You can manage your activities like order history, etc by clicking “My Account” button.

 


 

If you need any assistance, contact our supporters via email of our sales team as below:

 

Ms. Haron: ha@babeeni.com

Mr. Tony: tony@babeeni.com

Ms. Tara: tara@babeeni.com

Ms. Kylie: kylie@babeeni.com

Mr. Johnny: johnny@babeeni.com

Ms. Ruby: ruby@babeeni.com

Ms. Myan: myan@babeeni.com

Ms. Susan: susan@babeeni.com

Mr. David: david@babeeni.com

Mr. Nick: nick@babeeni.com

Ms. Sam: sam@babeeni.com

Ms. Mary: mary@babeeni.com

 

Or you can call to Sale department's phone number : 84-24-36686011 (ext: 202)

We will inform you in detail about the products of your concern through via Email.

 

LEWAVE

Here is Video tutorials: